Governing Body

Federated Governing Body of Lowick and Holy Island C of E First Schools
  • Mrs Nikki Gamston

    Co Chair

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs Kim Gillings


    Parent governor

  • Dr Margaret Cartlidge

    Vice Chair

    Lowick PCC Foundation Governor

  • Mr Colin Hardy


    Newly appointed in the summer term 2022.
    Also an elected member of Northumberland County Council.

  • Rev Canon Dr Sarah Hills

    Ex-Officio Governor

    Vicar of St Mary's, Holy Island and 'Cultural Governor'

  • Rev Dr Adam Hood


    Foundation Governor and governor for RE

  • Mrs Joan Montgomery


    Newly appointed in the summer term 2022

  • Rev Charlotte Osborn

    Ex-Officio Govenor

    Vicar of St John the Baptist in Lowick and governor for Disadvantaged Pupils and safeguarding.